Conseil d'administration

 

 

POSTE NOM COURRIEL

 

Président 

 

Laval Moreau

 

gestion.mp@videotron.ca

 

Vice Président

 

Michel Demers

 

michel.demers061@sympatico.ca

 

Trésorier 

 

Laurenzo Alberton

 

lalberton@lepiolet.com

 

Secrétaire

 

Luc Bissonnette

 

luc.bissonnette@videotron.ca

 

Vice Présidente soccer senior

Poste vacant N/A

Vice Présidente soccer à 11

Annick Tremblay

atessier07@hotmail.com

Vice Présidente soccer à 7 et 9

Caroline Gratton

carolinegratton11@hotmail.ca

Vice Président LLRQ

 Richard Gauvin 

richard_Gauvin@steris.com

Membre du conseil

Gilles Caux  

gilcaux@oricom.ca

Membre du conseil

Poste vacant

N/A

Membre du conseil

Thierry Brisset   

thierry_brisset@hotmail.com

Membre du conseil

Brigitte Paré

brigittepare@hotmail.com

Membre du conseil

Érick Audet

catss@videotron.ca

Membre du conseil

Sandy Petiquay

spetiquay@hotmail.com

 

Partenaires

Desjardins - Caisse des Rivières de Québec
NATURISTE
Subway
St-Hubert
Influence Sport
PCN L'Ormière

Social

Dernières nouvelles

Partenaires

Tanguay
Normandin
NATURISTE
Desjardins
Convivio IGA
St-Hubert
Subway
PCN L'Ormière
Influence Sport